Francool Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

HomeIndustry > Smart industry
Smart industry
Intelligent industry is to integrate environment-aware terminals, ubiquitous computing models, and mobile communications into all aspects of industrial production to dramatically improve manufacturing efficiency, improve product quality and reduce product costs and resource consumption. Traditional industries have been upgraded to a new phase of intelligence.

How to Choose Grease for Smart Industry

The choice of grease, the first should be clear the purpose of the use of grease. According to the main role played by grease, grease can be roughly divided into anti-friction, protection, sealing three categories. Look at the need to apply grease parts, the role of grease to play which one to choose to meet the requirements of the grease.

As anti-friction grease, the main consideration should be high and low temperature range, speed limit, the size of the load.

As a protective grease, it should focus on contact with the metal, the contact medium is water vapor, or chemical gases, grease performance, should focus on metal protective indicators, oxidation resistance, water resistance and other aspects of performance.

As seal grease, consider first the material of the contact seal, whether rubber or plastic, or metal. Especially with rubber and plastic seal components, we must make clear the rubber grade, according to the compatibility of the grease with rubber to choose the appropriate grease. Followed by contact with the media should be considered, such as water, alcohols, oil, is static or dynamic seal. If the static seal should choose a thicker sealing grease, if the dynamic seal, should choose the base oil viscosity can not be too large grease, the medium is water or alcohol should be selected large viscosity paraffinic base oil amide, urea Grease, the medium is the oil should be used in a high-level oil company Ping No. 7903 oil seal grease.

(A) consider the working temperature of the lubrication site

Lubrication parts of the operating temperature is an important basis for the selection of grease. A typical part of the grease used is a rolling bearing. Regarding the relationship between the bearing temperature and the life of the grease, when the bearing temperature is increased by 10 to 15 ° C, the life of the grease is reduced by about 1/2. In general, the bearing outer ring temperature lower than the inner temperature of about 15 ℃. Bearing temperature in the medium and low speed (3000 ~ 5000r / min) work and the temperature of the internal medium is similar.

For indoor use of machine bearings, such as machine tools, intermittent starting motor, hand tools, instruments and precision machinery, the general operating temperature range of 10 ~ 50 ℃. For transport machinery, construction machinery, agricultural machinery and other outdoor work of mechanical bearings, the general operating temperature changes with the atmospheric temperature. In most parts of China, the temperature changes from -40 ℃ to 40 ℃. Increasing the load, increasing speed, ambient temperature, grease too full and long-term continuous operation of rolling bearings and other factors make the temperature increase. For example, in the radial load of 1470N, speed of 8,000 r / min 204 bearings work under the conditions of temperature up to 40 ~ 70 ℃. Wheel hub bearings along the road driving truck, the temperature up to 40 ~ 80 ℃. Large generator bearings, temperature up to 80 ~ 90 ℃, aircraft landing gear, high temperature motors and other rolling bearings temperature up to 150 ~ 200 ℃ or higher.

Considering the temperature resistance of grease, not only to see the level of grease dropping point, but also should consider the type of base oil, oxidation resistance, evaporation performance. The following table lists the types of greases selected for maximum service temperature. The choice of grease, the first should be clear the purpose of the use of grease. According to the main role played by grease, grease can be roughly divided into anti-friction, protection, sealing three categories. Look at the need to apply grease parts, the role of grease to play which one to choose to meet the requirements of the grease.

According to the highest temperature, choose the type of grease Maximum temperature Thickener type Base oil type 40 ~ 50 ℃ Calcium soap, lithium soap Mineral oil 100 ~ 120 ℃ Lithium soap, complex soap Mineral oil ~ 150 ℃ Lithium complex, aluminum complex, Mineral oil, polyalphaolefin

180 ~ 200 ℃ Lithium Complex, Polyurea, Bentonite, Amide Salt Ester Oil, Polyalphaolefin, Alkyl Silicone Oil 250 ℃ Urea Organics, Fluorine Compound Phenyl Silicone Oil, Perfluoropolyether 300 ℃ Boron Nitride, Silica Gel Contour phenyl silicone oil (Table 1)

The above is the case of high temperature, lubricating part of the working temperature in some cases at a lower temperature, in general, the temperature is below -30 ℃, you must use synthetic grease, especially some instrument miniature bearings, starting power is too small , Pay special attention when using grease. The lowest limit temperature for synthetic greases is -80 ° C.

(B) consider the grease lubrication site load

The bearings of the mill such as the ore mill and the ball mill are subjected to a large impact load; the stator weight of the large motor is over a ton, so the bearing load is relatively large; the lubrication condition of the gear is quite harsh, there are rolling friction and sliding friction, The force transmitted by the general gear is relatively large; there are worm gears are to bear a greater load. Grease selection in these areas must consider the anti-wear and extreme pressure. Now many equipment managers, as long as the site is heavily loaded with MoS2 grease or graphite grease, in fact, should be considered anti-wear grease plus extreme pressure additives.

(C) consider the speed of grease lubrication parts

As already mentioned, the speed of grease bearing life greatly affected. Therefore, the choice of grease, we must consider the speed of lubricating parts.

For rolling cylindrical roller bearings, in general, the following diameter 50mm, when the DN value <300000 with grease; DN value> 300000, the use of lubricating oil.

The inner diameter of 50mm or more, when the DN value <using grease; DN value> using lubricants.

For tapered and roller bearings, in general, the inner diameter of 50mm or more, when the DN value <using grease; DN value> using lubricating oil.

At present, many large motors in China often happen so-called "axle-holding" accident, because the grease can not meet the speed requirements, poor lubrication occurs in a short run, causing the bearing to suddenly burn out. Motor manufacturers are now usually used 2 or 3 Universal Lithium Grease. Such as 400KW three-phase asynchronous motor, bearing type: 6222, the bearing diameter of 110mm, the motor speed is 2975r / min, the DN value of 327,000. Obviously the choice of No. 2 or No. 3 lithium grease is unable to meet the requirements. China Petrochemical Corporation owned refinery and chemical plant are using a high-level oil company developed and produced 7019-1 extreme pressure lithium complex grease, to meet the requirements, plus a grease can be used for more than a year, eliminating "Axle" accident.

(D) consider the lubricating parts of the environment and the media in contact

Lubricating parts of the environment and the media in contact with the performance of grease have a tremendous impact, so the choice of grease, should be carefully considered.

Wet or easy to contact with water sites, should not choose sodium-based grease, lithium-based grease can not even choose. Because sodium-based grease poor water resistance, easy to thin water loss and emulsification. Some parts of lithium grease can not meet the requirements, such as vertical water pump bearings can be said to be often soaked in water, lithium grease also occurs emulsification, life is very short, the bearing is easily damaged. In such parts should be good water resistance composite aluminum grease or urea-based grease. Cars, tractors and tank chassis, often wet and easy to work in contact with water environment, our current use of calcium-based grease or lithium-based grease, more foreign use of water resistance better lithium-calcium-based grease or urea-based grease.

Acid or acid gas contact with the site, should not use lithium grease or calcium complex, aluminum composite, bentonite grease. These greases meet with acid (weak acid) or acid gas, such as trace HCI in the air, the grease thinning loss, resulting in poor bearing protection, easy to corrode, more serious is poor lubrication. There are also some printing and dyeing plants use reactive dyes to emit HCI gas, not only cause corrosion of equipment, but also to grease the bearings are easily deteriorated, these parts of the Beijing Opera selected anti-acid performance of complex barium-based grease or urea-based grease, In case of contact with strong acids or strong oxidizing media, use perfluorinated greases.

In contact with seawater or salt water should be selected composite aluminum grease; contact with natural rubber or paint should avoid the use of ester oils, especially diester type oil as base oil grease; contact with fuel oil or oil Quality lubricating oil medium parts should be used special, such as oil seal grease No. 7903; contact with methanol should also use a special, such as a high-level oil company NC-071 grease, or Shanghai Gaoqiao Petrochemical Company refinery production Such as methanol-resistant grease.

(E) consider the method of filling grease

Grease filling methods, there are artificial filling and pump focus on filling. Apply or fill, grease gun, fat cup, etc. are raised manually. When using grease on automobiles, manual filling is adopted. For example, artificial wheel filling method for wheel hub bearings, artificial smearing method for leaf spring, leaf spring pin, etc. (with grease nipples), grease gun filling method, Use fat cup filling method. The use of artificial filling site, mainly in the choice of grease should consider its consistency, generally 1-3 consistency of grease, the best choice of consistency of fat No. 2, filling easier and longer life expectancy.

Some lubrication equipment using central filling method, the first and last submarine elevator joints, these parts are in the warehouse, when the submarine to work underwater, these parts can not be filled with grease, so the warehouse through the pipeline to these parts Regular quantitative delivery of grease lubrication. Industry, focus on filling grease more widely, such as the steel conveyor roller bearings, roller arrangement for a long distance, the number of more concentrated lubrication using more convenient. Concentrated filling lubrication to go through a long pipeline, in order to facilitate the filling, will not cause the pump pressure is too large, the consistency of the grease is generally No. 1-0, the best choice for the consistency of fat 0.

Considered from the grease consistency, the general seal grease, such as valve stem seal grease, the consistency of No. 4 -5; parts of high speed or ultra-high speed, the consistency of No. 3 -2 should be used; No. 1 No. 1 Consistency; Concentrated filling grease No. 1 -0 Consistency; Gear reducer Gear Consistency 00 -000 Consistency.

(F) from the economic aspects

From the economic considerations to choose the right grease, grease every user is very concerned about things. The choice of grease can not only see which one grease cheap, more important is to see how the performance of this grease should be comprehensive examination of whether a grease extended lubrication cycle, reduce the number of filling and grease consumption And bearing the number of consumption, overhaul costs, lost production caused by suspension and so on. Such as a hot-rolled steel mill workshop lamination machine, traditionally use calcium-based grease (the price of about 4,000 yuan / t or so), although the price is cheaper, but the performance can not meet the requirements of frequent maintenance mill overhaul once a month, Each maintenance takes about 16h. Later, the choice of No. 2 lithium complex grease (the price is about 12,000 yuan / t), on the surface, the price is three times the calcium-based fat, but the performance is excellent, maintenance extended four months a repair, each maintenance only 12h (Shortened 4h), and each maintenance is not as full replacement with calcium-based fat, just a little more to add some on the line. Even more impressive is that the original use of calcium-based grease each time the screw and worm gear replacement once, and now the No. 2 lithium complex grease,

富兰克科技(深圳)股份有限公司

首页行业 > 智能工业
智能工业

智能工业是将具有环境感知能力的各类终端、基于泛在技术的计算模式、移动通信等不断融入到工业生产的各个环节,大幅提高制造效率,改善产品质量,降低产品成本和资源消耗,将传统工业提升到智能化的新阶段。

智能工业行业如何选择润滑脂 

选择润滑脂时,首先应明确使用润滑脂的目的。按润滑脂所起的主要作用,润滑脂大致可分为减摩、防护、密封三大类。就看需要涂润滑脂的部位,润滑脂所要起的作用以哪一个为主,来选用符合要求的润滑脂。       

作为减摩用润滑脂,主要应考虑耐高低温的范围、耐转速的界限、负荷的大小等。       

作为防护润滑脂,则应重点考虑接触的金属,接触的介质是水汽,还是化学气体,在润滑脂的性能方面,应着重考虑金属的防护性的指标,抗氧化性、抗水性等方面性能。       

作为密封润滑脂,则应首先考虑接触的密封件材料,是橡胶还是塑料,或者金属。尤其是用橡胶和塑料为密封元件时,一定要搞清楚橡胶的牌号,根据润滑脂同橡胶的相容性来选择适宜的润滑脂。其次是应考虑接触的介质,如水、醇类、油,是静密封还是动密封。若是静密封应选择粘稠一些的密封润滑脂,若是动密封,应选择基础油粘度不能太大的润滑脂,介质是水或醇类应选用大粘度石蜡基的基础油的酰胺脂、脲基润滑脂,介质是油类的应选用一坪高级润滑油公司生产的7903号耐油密封脂。   

(一)考虑润滑部位的工作温度 

润滑部位的工作温度是选择润滑脂的重要依据。使用润滑脂的典型部件是滚动轴承,就有关轴承温度和润滑脂的寿命的关系来看,轴承温度每上升10~15℃,润滑脂的寿命约降低1/2。一般来说,轴承外环温度比内环温度低15℃左右。在中低速(3000~5000r/min)工作的轴承温度与内部介质的温度近似。 

对于在室内使用的机器轴承,如机床、间断起动的电机、手动工具、仪表和精密机械等,一般工作温度范围为10~50℃。对于运输机械、建筑机械、农业机械等室外工作的机械轴承,一般工作温度随大气温度变化而变化。我国大多数地区大气温度变化从-40~40℃。增大负荷、加大速度、环境温度升高、润滑脂装得太满以及长期连续工作等因素都使滚动轴承温度升高。例如,在径向负荷为1470N、转速8000r/min条件下工作的204轴承,温度可达40~70℃。对于沿着大道行驶的载重汽车的轮毂轴承,温度可达40~80℃。大型发电机轴承,温度可达 80~90℃,飞机起落架、高温电机等的滚动轴承温度可达150~200℃或更高。     

考虑润滑脂的耐温性能,不仅是看润滑脂的滴点的高低,而且还应考虑其基础油的类型、抗氧化性能、蒸发性能等。下表中列出按最高使用温度选用润滑脂的大致类型。  选择润滑脂时,首先应明确使用润滑脂的目的。按润滑脂所起的主要作用,润滑脂大致可分为减摩、防护、密封三大类。就看需要涂润滑脂的部位,润滑脂所要起的作用以哪一个为主,来选用符合要求的润滑脂。

按最高温度选择润滑脂的类型  最高温度 稠化剂类型 基础油类型 40~50℃ 钙皂、锂皂 矿物油 100~120℃ 锂皂、复合皂  矿物油  ~150℃  复合锂、复合铝、复合钡  矿物油、聚α-烯烃

180~200℃ 复合锂、聚脲、膨润土、酰胺盐 酯类油、聚α-烯烃、烷基硅油 250℃ 脲类有机物、含氟化合物 苯基硅油、全氟聚醚 300℃  氮化硼、硅胶等  高苯基硅油(表1)

以上说的是高温情况,润滑部位的工作温度有些情况下处于较低温度,一般来说,温度处于-30℃以下,必须使用合成油的润滑脂,特别是一些仪表微型轴承,起动力太小,选用润滑脂时要特别注意。合成油润滑脂的最低的极限温度是-80℃。   

(二)考虑润滑脂润滑部位的负荷 

矿石粉碎机、球磨机等机械的轴承受到较大的冲击负荷;大型电机的定子重量在成吨以上,所以轴承负荷是比较大的;齿轮的润滑条件是相当苛刻的,存在滚动摩擦和滑动摩擦,一般齿轮所传递的力都是比较大的;还有蜗轮蜗杆都是承受较大的负荷。在这些部位选用润滑脂必须考虑抗磨性和极压性。现在许多设备管理人员,认为只要是负荷大的部位都用MoS2润滑脂或石墨润滑脂,实际上应考虑润滑脂中加抗磨极压添加剂。   

(三)考虑润滑脂润滑部位的速度       

前面已经讲过,速度对润滑脂的轴承寿命影响很大。因此在选用润滑脂时,一定要考虑润滑部位的速度。       

对于滚动的圆柱滚子轴承,一般来说,内径在50mm以下的,当DN值<300000时采用润滑脂;DN值>300000时,采用润滑油。       

内径在50mm以上的,当DN值<采用润滑脂;DN值>采用润滑油。       

对于圆锥和滚子轴承,一般来说,内径在50mm以上的,当DN值<采用润滑脂;DN值>采用润滑油。       

当前我国许多大电机经常发生所谓的“抱轴”事故,就是因为润滑脂满足不了速度要求,运转很短时间发生润滑不良,造成轴承突然烧坏。现在电机制造厂往往是选用2号或3号通用锂基润滑脂。如400KW三相异步电机,轴承型号:6222,则轴承内径为110mm,电机转速是2975r/min,则DN值为32.7万。显然选用2号或3号锂基脂是无法满足要求的。中国石化集团公司所属各炼油厂以及化工厂均使用一坪高级润滑油公司研制生产的7019-1极压复合锂基润滑脂后,满足了要求,加一次润滑脂可以使用一年以上,消灭了“抱轴”事故。   

(四)考虑润滑部位的环境和所接触的介质       

润滑部位所处的环境和所接触的介质对润滑脂的性能有极大影响,因此在选择润滑脂时,应慎重考虑。       

潮湿或易于水接触的部位,不宜选择钠基润滑脂,甚至可以不选用锂基润滑脂。因为钠基润滑脂抗水性较差,遇水容易变稀流失和乳化。有些部位用锂基脂也无法满足要求,如立式水泵的轴承可以说是经常浸泡在水中的,用锂基脂也发生乳化,寿命很短,轴承很容易损坏。在这样的部位应当用抗水性良好的复合铝基润滑脂或脲基润滑脂。汽车、拖拉机和坦克底盘,常在潮湿和易与水接触的环境下工作,我国目前多用钙基润滑脂或锂基润滑脂,国外多选用抗水性能更好的锂-钙基脂或脲基润滑脂。  

与酸或酸性气体接触的部位,不宜选用锂基脂或复合钙、复合铝、膨润土润滑脂。这些润滑脂遇酸(弱酸)或酸性气体,如空气中含微量HCI,脂变稀流失,造成轴承防护性不良,容易腐蚀,更为严重的是润滑不良。还有某些印染厂使用活性染料放出HCI气体,不仅使设备造成腐蚀,而且使轴承内的润滑脂很容易变质,这些部位京戏选抗酸性能好的复合钡基润滑脂或脲基润滑脂,若是接触强酸或强氧化介质,则应使用全氟润滑脂。          

同海水或食盐水接触的部位,应当选用复合铝基脂;同天然橡胶或油漆接触的部位,应避免选用酯类油尤其是双酯类型油为基础油的润滑脂;接触燃料油类或石油质润滑油类介质的部位应选用特种的如7903号耐油密封润滑脂;同甲醇相接触的也应选用专用的如一坪高级润滑油公司的NC-071脂,或上海高桥石化公司炼油厂生产的耐甲醇润滑脂等。   

(五)考虑润滑脂的加注方法等       

润滑脂的加注方法,有人工加注和泵集中加注。涂抹或填充、脂枪加注、脂杯加注等都为人工加注。汽车上使用润滑脂时,都采用人工加注,如轮毂轮轴承采用人工填充法,钢板弹簧用人工涂抹法,钢板弹簧销等(设有注油嘴)采用脂枪加注法,分电器传动轴采用脂杯加注法。采用人工加注的部位,在选择润滑脂主要是应考虑它的稠度,一般为1-3号稠度的润滑脂,最好选用2号稠度的脂,加注比较容易,寿命也较长。       

有些润滑设备采用集中加注法,潜艇的首尾升降舵活动关节,这些部位均在仓外,当潜艇在水下工作时,无法向这些部位加注润滑脂,因此就采用仓内通过管道向这些部位定时定量压送润滑脂进行润滑。工业上,集中加注润滑脂更为广泛,如钢厂的输送辊轴承,因辊子排列很长距离,数量多,采用集中加注润滑比较方便。集中加注润滑要通过很长的管道,为了加注方便,不致使泵压过大,采用润滑脂的稠度一般为1号-0号,最好选用0号稠度的脂。       

从润滑脂稠度来考虑,一般密封脂,如阀门的阀杆的密封脂,采用4号-5号稠度;高转速或超高转速的部位,应采用3号-2号稠度;一般通用多采用2号-1号稠度;集中加注润滑脂采用1号-0号稠度;减速箱齿轮用脂采用00号-000号稠度。   

(六)从经济性方面考虑       

从经济性方面考虑选择合适的润滑脂,是每一个润滑脂的使用者十分关心的事情。选用润滑脂不能只看哪一个润滑脂便宜,更重要的是看这种润滑脂的性能如何,应综合考查一种润滑脂使用以后是否延长了润滑周期,减少加注次数和润滑脂的消耗量及轴承的消耗数量、检修费用、停工造成的生产损失等。如某钢厂热轧车间的叠扎机,传统上是使用钙基润滑脂(价格约4000元/t左右),虽然价格比较便宜,但性能不能满足要求,轧机检修频繁,每月检修一次,每次检修约需16h。后来,选用2号复合锂基脂(价格约是12000元/t),表面上看,价格是钙基脂的3倍,但性能优良,检修延长四个月修一次,每次检修仅用12h(缩短了4h),并且每次检修不像用钙基脂时全部更换,只是稍补加一些就行了。更可观的是,原用钙基脂时每年得换压下丝杆和蜗轮一次,现在使用2号复合锂基脂后,