Francool Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

HomeIndustry > Refrigeration
Refrigeration
Chemical industry, the use of refrigeration to achieve gas separation, gas suspicion; so that a mixture of material coagulation, and thus separate from other substances; liquid storage at low temperatures; chemical synthesis process to provide the right temperature and pressure, remove the heat of reaction. Oil cracking, synthetic rubber, synthetic plastics, fuel production, fertilizer production needs refrigeration; natural gas liquefaction, dehydration, storage and transportation also need refrigeration. Mechanical manufacturing, low temperature treatment of steel (-70 ℃ ~ -90 ℃) can change its microstructure, the austenite into martensite, improve the hardness and strength of steel. In the steel industry, it is necessary to dehumidify the blast furnace blast at low temperatures to reduce the coking ratio of hot metal and ensure the quality of molten iron. In the machine's assembly process, the use of low temperature for easy interference fit between parts. Low temperature crushing, low temperature crushing technology is the use of materials at low temperature cold brittle properties of the material crushed. The main features and uses of the technology are as follows: It can process highly elastic materials that can not be crushed at room temperature, such as recovering rubber from tire of steel structure, developing fine particles of food and Chinese herbal medicine, processing and producing nanometer material, and has the characteristics of green production.

Construction industry, excavation of earthwork with frozen soil method, building bridge foundation, underground engineering, etc. can improve construction efficiency and ensure construction safety. Refrigeration is also used to cool giant concrete blocks, eliminating the heat of chemical reaction that is released when the concrete cures, to avoid thermal expansion and concrete stress.

Agriculture, animal husbandry and refrigeration are used for low-temperature treatment of crop seeds; construction of artificial climate training rooms; and preservation and handling of fine species and livestock species. Some foods, vegetables and other freeze-drying process, the use of sublimation to remove moisture, easy to store and transport, some instant coffee is the use of this freeze-drying process for the production. Low temperature and vacuum, low temperature is one of the most effective means of obtaining vacuum or high vacuum. The use of gas condensation at low temperature surface, low temperature adsorption and condensation frost capture effect, can obtain very high vacuum <10_12Pa. Vacuum technology has such uses in the space research and electronics industries.

Low temperature biomedical technology

Refrigeration plays an increasingly important role in cryogenic biomedicine. Use of vacuum freeze-drying method for the preparation of drugs, cryogenic preservation of plasma, vaccine, cell tissue, certain drugs and biological samples; frozen medical treatment is reliable, safe, effective and easy treatment, especially for the treatment of malignant tumors; Surgery has a good therapeutic effect, such as heart, tumor, cataracts, tonsil and other low-temperature surgery, skin, eye transplant surgery. Many modern medical devices, therapeutic apparatus, diagnostic apparatus also uses the cooling technology.

2. Scientific experimental research

With the increasing demand for energy, refrigeration technology has played an increasingly important role in developing and rationalizing existing energy resources, exploring alternative fuels and new energy sources, improving energy structure and improving environmental conditions. Such as natural gas exploitation, storage and transportation, development and utilization of fusion, successful operation of high-speed maglev train, low-temperature superconducting technology, hydrogen production and utilization.

Cryogenic applications in aerospace and aeronautics include life support systems, ground research facilities, and propulsion systems that fly ultra-high-speed sound waves at the edge of space. Ground test equipment requires a large chamber to simulate deep space conditions, the high vacuum space environment to use liquid nitrogen and liquid helium cryogenic pump to produce, vehicle solid or liquid fuel production, low temperature technology has become space One of the key parts of the plan.

Cryogenic technology is also used to cool instrumentation, mainframe computers and infrared devices. Infrared astronomy satellite uses 4K liquid helium and 1.8K superfluid helium cooled instruments to detect broadband infrared radiation. Infrared detectors utilize sublimation (or radiant cooling) of solid refrigerants (hydrogen, neon, methane, etc.) To cool.

In recent years, magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) has been adopted by many hospitals. The use of superconducting quantum interferometer measurement of human magnetocardiography and magnetoencephalography technology will also be applied. These devices in the human body without touching the electrode or without any surgery case, the detection of human tissue lesions, and to greatly improve the accuracy.

The general nature and requirements of refrigerants

First, the thermal properties of refrigerants Refrigerants in refrigeration systems are often in the two-phase region or close to saturation.

Second, the chemical, safety and environmental properties of refrigerants

2.1, the thermal stability of the refrigerant

Under certain conditions, the heating temperature of the refrigerant will decompose, but in the normal operating conditions of refrigeration, the refrigerant is thermally stable because its operating temperature is lower than its decomposition temperature. The maximum operating temperature of the refrigerant actually controlled by the refrigeration system is also limited by factors such as the refrigeration condition, the type of lubricant and the material of the compressor.

2.2, the dissolution of the refrigerant and water

Different refrigerants have different water solubility. Ammonia is readily soluble in water, and the resultant aqueous solution has a solidification temperature below 0 ° C, so the refrigeration system will not clog the refrigerant line due to icing but will corrode the metal material in contact with it. Halogenated hydrocarbons and hydrocarbon refrigerants difficult to dissolve in water, when the water content in the refrigerant exceeds the solubility, there will be free state of water; when the cooling temperature is below 0 ℃, the free water will be blocked due to freezing throttle mechanism aisle. Hydrolysis of water occurs after the refrigerant hydrolysis phenomenon, the formation of acidic substances, corrosion of metal materials, reducing the electrical insulation properties of the winding. Therefore, the free cooling water system does not allow the existence of water, the general set dryer in the system.

2.3, refrigerant and lubricating oil solubility

Different refrigerant liquid and lubricating oil solubility is different, the same refrigerant and different lubricating oil solubility is also different, and some completely miscible, and some almost insoluble, and some dissolved. In the refrigeration temperature range, R717 and R744 almost insoluble in mineral oil; R22, R152a, R502 partially compatible with mineral oil, they completely miscible with the lubricating oil at high temperature, stratification at low temperatures, a layer of oil more, A layer of less oil. R11, R12, R21, R500 completely miscible with mineral oil to form a homogeneous solution. R134a and polyol esters (referred to as POE) synthetic lubricating oil is miscible, and mineral oil is insoluble.

NOTE: The lubricant in the refrigeration system is in a liquid state. When the refrigerant and the lubricant are immiscible, the advantage is that the evaporating temperature is relatively stable, while the refrigerant and the lubricant are separated into two layers in the refrigeration equipment, so that it is easy to separate ; Disadvantage is the heat transfer surface of the heat exchanger, will form a film to curb heat transfer. When the refrigerant and oil miscible, the heat transfer surface will not form an oil film. Lubricant with the refrigerant can penetrate to the compressor with the various components, forming a good lubrication conditions. However, care should be taken that the viscosity of the lubricant dissolving the refrigerant will be reduced and the evaporation temperature will increase under the same pressure

2.4, the role of refrigerants on metals and non-metals

Ammonia has no corrosive effect on steel and slightly corrodes copper, aluminum or copper alloy. However, if the ammonia in water, then the copper and copper alloys (except phosphor bronze) have a strong corrosive effect. Halocarbons do not corrode almost any metal, only corrosion of magnesium and aluminum alloys containing more than 2% magnesium. Halogenated hydrocarbons in the case of water will be hydrolyzed into acidic substances, have a corrosive effect on the metal. Therefore, a mixture of an aqueous refrigerant and a lubricating oil can dissolve copper. Halogenated hydrocarbon refrigerants is a good organic solvent, it is easy to dissolve natural rubber and resin, make the polymer material soften. Inflated or blistered. Therefore, the choice of chiller sealing materials and electrical insulation materials, do not use natural rubber, resin compounds, but to use halogenated hydrocarbon corrosion chloroprene, neoprene, nylon, plastic and other materials. Hydrocarbon refrigerants have no corrosion on metal materials.

Note: Plated steel phenomenon: When the refrigerant in the system with copper or copper alloy contact, the copper will be dissolved in the mixture, and then deposited on the higher temperature of the steel parts to form a copper film, which is the so-called plating Steel phenomenon. Copper phenomenon in the compressor crankshaft bearing surface, suction, exhaust valve and other smooth surface particularly obvious. It affects the clearance of the moving parts of the compressor and the sealing of the suction and discharge valves, making the compressor unusable in severe cases.

2.5, the electrical insulation of refrigerant In a hermetic compressor, the motor coil and the direct contact with the refrigerator, requiring refrigerant should have good electrical insulation properties. Electrical breakdown strength indicates an indicator of refrigerant electrical insulation properties. It is worth noting that impurities, the presence of lubricating oil will reduce the electrical insulation strength of the refrigerant.

2.6, refrigerant safety Safety, including toxicity and flammability.

2.7, Environmental performance and indicators: ozone depletion potential, global warming potential, overall greenhouse effect, atmospheric life, life cycle climate.

富兰克科技(深圳)股份有限公司

首页行业 > 制冷
制冷

化学工业,利用制冷实现气体分离、气体冷疑;使混合物中一种物质凝固,从而与其它物质分离;液体的低温贮存;为化学合成过程提供合适的温度和压力,移去反应热等。石油裂解、合成橡胶、合成塑脂、燃料生产、化肥生产需要制冷;天然气液化、脱水、贮运也需要制冷。  机械制造,对钢进行低温处理(-70℃~-90℃)可以改变其金相组织,使奥氏体变成马氏体,提高钢的硬度和强度。在钢铁工业中,需要对高炉鼓风进行低温除湿,以降低铁水的焦化比,保证铁水的质量。在机器的装配过程中,利用低温方便地进行零件间的过盈配合。  低温粉碎,低温粉碎技术是利用材料在低温状态下的冷脆性能对材料进行粉碎。该技术的主要特点和用途如下:可以加工在常温下无法粉碎的高弹性材料,如回收钢结构轮胎中橡胶;研制食品、中草药的细微颗粒;加工生产纳米材料,而且具有绿色生产的特点。 

建筑工业,用冻土法挖掘土方、建筑桥梁基础、地下工程等可以提高施工效率,保障施工安全。制冷还应用于冷却巨型的混凝土块,排除混凝土固化时释放的化学反应热,以免发生热膨胀和混凝土应力。 

农、牧业,制冷用于对农作物种子进行低温处理;建造人工气候培育室;保存和处理优良物种、畜种。某些食品、蔬菜等在冷冻干燥过程中,利用升华作用以除去水分,便于贮存和运输,一些速溶咖啡就是采用这种冷冻干燥工艺进行生产的。  低温与真空,低温是获取真空或高真空最有效手段之一,利用气体在低温表面的凝结、低温吸附以及冷凝霜的捕集作用,可获得<10_12Pa的极高真空。真空技术在空间研究和电子工业中有这样用途。

1. 低温生物医学技术 

制冷在低温生物医学中发挥着日益重要的作用。使用真空冷冻干燥法制取药物,低温保存血浆、疫苗、细胞组织、某些药品及生物样品;冷冻医疗是可靠、安全、有效易行的治疗方法,特别是用于治疗恶性肿瘤;用局部冷冻配合手术有很好的治疗效果,如心脏、肿瘤、白内障、扁桃腺等低温外科手术,皮肤、眼珠等的移植手术等。诸多的现代医疗器械、治疗仪、诊断仪也使用了制冷技术。

2. 科学实验研究 

随着能源需求的日益增加,在开发和合理使用现有能源、探索代用燃料和新能源、改善能源结构、改善环境条件等方面,制冷技术发挥了越来越重要的作用。如天然气开采、贮存和运输,核聚变的开发和利用,磁悬浮高速列车的运行成功,低温超导技术,氢能的生产和利用等。 

低温在航空与航天领域的应用,涉及生命维持系统、地面研究设施,以及超高音速在空间边缘飞行的推进系统。地面试验装置需用大容积的舱室来模拟深空间条件,高真空的空间环境要用液氮和液氦冷却的低温泵来产生,运载工具的固体或液体燃料的生产等,低温技术已成为空间计划的关键部分之一。 

低温技术还用于仪器仪表、大型计算机、红外装置的冷却。红外天文卫星用4K的液氦和1.8K的超流氦冷却的仪器来探测宽频道的红外辐射,红外探测器利用固体制冷剂(氢、氖和甲烷等)的升华(或采用辐射制冷技术)来冷却。 

近年来,磁共振成像技术(MRI)已被许多医院采用。采用超导量子干涉仪测量人体的心磁图和脑磁图的技术也将走向应用。这些器件在不用电极接触人体或不需要任何手术的情况下,探测人体的组织病变,并使精度大为提高。

制冷剂的一般性质和要求 

一、制冷剂的热力性质  制冷系统中的制冷剂常常处于两相区或接近饱和状态。

二、制冷剂的化学、安全和环境性质

2.1、制冷剂的热稳定性 

在一定的条件下,制冷剂受热温度升高会发生分解,但在制冷正常的运行条件下,由于制冷剂的工作温度低于其分解温度,制冷剂是热稳定的。制冷系统实际控制的制冷剂的最高使用温度还受制冷工况、润滑油的种类、压缩机的材料等因素限制。

2.2、制冷剂与水的溶解作用 

不同的制冷剂的溶水性不一样。氨易溶于水,生成的水溶液的凝固温度低于0℃,因此氨制冷系统中不会因结冰堵塞制冷管路,但会腐蚀与其接触的金属材料。卤代烃和碳氢制冷剂很难溶于水,当制冷剂中含水量超过溶解度时,就会出现游离态的水;当制冷温度低于0℃时,游离水会因结冰堵塞节流机构通道。水溶解制冷剂后会发生水解现象,生成酸性物质,腐蚀金属材料,降低绕组的电气绝缘性能。因此,制冷系统中不允许有游离态水存在,一般在系统中设置干燥器。

2.3、制冷剂和润滑油的溶解性 

不同的制冷剂液体与润滑油的溶解性不同,同一制冷剂与不同的润滑油的溶解性也不同,有的完全互溶,有的几乎不溶解,而有的部分溶解。 在制冷温度范围内, R717和R744几乎不溶于矿物油;R22、R152a、R502与矿物油部分相溶,它们在高温时与润滑油完全互溶,在低温时出现分层,一层含油较多,一层含油较少。R11、R12、R21、R500与矿物油完全互溶,形成均匀的溶液。R134a与多元醇酯类(简称POE)合成润滑油是互溶的,而与矿物油是难溶的。 

注:制冷系统中的润滑油是呈液体状态存在的,当制冷剂与润滑油不互溶时,其优点是蒸发温度比较稳定,同时在制冷设备中制冷剂与润滑油分成两层,因此易于分离;缺点是在换热器的传热面上,会形成阻遏传热的油膜。当制冷剂与润滑油互溶时,在传热面上就不会形成油膜。润滑油可随制冷剂一起渗透到压缩机的各个部件,形成良好的润滑条件。但是,应注意溶解制冷剂的润滑油的粘度会降低,相同压力下的蒸发温度会升高等现象

2.4、制冷剂对金属和非金属的作用 

氨对钢铁无腐蚀作用,对铜、铝或铜合金有轻微的腐蚀作用。但如果氨中含水,则对铜及铜合金(除磷青铜外)有强烈的腐蚀作用。卤代烃对几乎所有的金属无腐蚀作用,只对镁和含镁超过2%的铝合金有腐蚀。卤代烃在含水情况下会水解成酸性物质,对金属有腐蚀作用。所以,含水的制冷剂和润滑油的混合物能够溶解铜。卤代烃制冷剂是一种很好的有机溶剂,很容易溶解天然橡胶和树脂,使高分子材料变软。膨胀或起泡。所以,在选择制冷机的密封材料和电器绝缘材料时,不使用天然橡胶、树脂化合物,而要用耐卤代烃腐蚀的氯丁烯、氯丁橡胶、尼龙、塑料等材料。烃类制冷剂对金属材料无腐蚀。 

注意:镀钢现象:当制冷剂在系统中与铜或铜合金接触时,铜便会溶解在混合物中,然后沉积在温度较高的钢铁部件上,形成一层铜膜,这就是所谓的镀钢现象。镀铜现象在压缩机曲轴的轴承表面,吸、排气阀等光洁表面特别明显。它会影响压缩机的运动部件的配合间隙,以及吸排气阀的密封,严重时使压缩机无法正常工作。

2.5、制冷剂的电绝缘性  在封闭式压缩机中,电动机的线圈与制冷机直接接触,要求制冷剂应具有良好的电绝缘性能。电击穿强度表示制冷剂电绝缘性能的一个指标。值得说明的是杂质、润滑油的存在会使制冷剂的电绝缘强度下降。

2.6、制冷剂的安全性 安全性包括毒性和可燃性。 

2.7、环境性能及指标:臭氧消耗潜能值、全球变暖潜能值、总体温室效应值、大气寿命、寿命期气候性能。