Francool Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

HomeIndustry > Aerospace
Aerospace

Aviation lubricants: Generally refers to the aircraft and ground airport equipment using oil products, including aviation engine oil, aviation transmission system oil, aviation grease three categories.

Different aero-engine manufacturers have introduced and developed their own aero-engine oil specifications, such as Pratt & Whitney's PWA521 specification, GE's D50TF1 specification, and Allison's EMS53 specification, SAEE34 also developed an aviation gas turbine SAEAS5780, which specifies the basic physical and chemical properties of gas turbine oils with viscosities of 5 mm2 / s for use in turbo-engine or turbine-driven marine and industrial equipment.

Currently the major international aviation engine oil specifications are still dominated by the US military specifications, such oil products need to focus on oil storage stability under high and low temperature conditions, oxidation stability and corrosion.

The piston engine, which was originally used as an aircraft-powered aero engine, culminated in piston engine technology after World War II baptism; with the worldwide economic growth, the piston engine was no longer able to adapt to high-speed, high Endurance, low energy consumption of large aircraft, such as transport aircraft, passenger aircraft needs, and with the advent of aviation turbine engines, and gradually withdraw from the field of air transport. As a result, human aviation began to enter the jet age.

After about 60 years of technological progress, the turbine engine has been developed from a turbojet engine to a turbofan engine, greatly improving the safety, stability and economy of the aircraft.

With the development of aeroengine technology, progress and performance improvement, the working harshness of the engine also continues to increase. For example, modern turbofan engine parts require stable and reliable work at about 1200-1500 ℃, the required aeroengine lubricating oil quality The level is also increased. To meet the reliability requirements of this aero-engine for lubricants, aero-engine oil standards have also emerged.

Aero-engine oil, as the blood of aeroengine, is a kind of high-performance aero-engine lubricating oil, which not only provides sufficient lubrication for all moving parts of aeroengine, but also provides sufficient sealing and cooling functions to protect the aeroengine at high speed and high temperature Under the safe, stable long battery life.

1.1 aviation engine oil specifications and main performance

1.1.1 engine lubricating oil system

In order to ensure the safety and stability of the aeroengine, it is necessary to provide a steady flow of lubricating oil to each lubricating part of the engine by means of a lubricating system. Lubrication system design can be divided into two stages, the engine put into use before the 1980s basically adopts the traditional lubrication system, as shown in Fig.3. The new generation of aero-engine lubrication system is based on the traditional lubrication system, further improved to make it safer and more reliable work to ensure the normal supply of lubricants.

1.1.2 Aeroengine oil specifications

Aeroengine lubricating oil lubrication system through the lubricating parts of the engine effectively lubricated at the same time, take away a large number of lubricated parts absorbed by the combustion of fuel generate a lot of heat, the engine to maintain a certain working temperature stable operation. Therefore, the lubricant in the cycle, you need to experience endothermic, heating, oxidation, cooling cycle of the process of continuous cycling. In this process, the oil produces evaporation, coking, corrosion and other reaction tendencies. This raises very demanding requirements for aero-engine lubricants. Measuring a lubricant can meet the basic requirements of aircraft engines, mainly by the specifications to be limited.

The development and change of aeroengine specifications is compatible with the development of aeroengine technology. Different aero-engine manufacturers have introduced and developed their own aero-engine oil specifications, such as Pratt & Whitney's PWA521 specification, GE's D50TF1 specification, and Allison's EMS53 specification, SAEE34 also developed an aviation gas turbine SAEAS5780, which specifies the basic physical and chemical properties of gas turbine oils with viscosities of 5 mm2 / s for use in turbo-engine or turbine-driven marine and industrial equipment. However, on the whole, they are all based on US military standards. The required base oil has also gradually evolved from the initial mineral oil type and semi-synthetic type to the double ester type synthetic oil until the current neopentyl polyol ester synthetic oil. The American aviation engine oil standard is divided into two specifications according to the viscosity of oil at 100 ° C. One is the MIL-L-7808 specification, which specifies two viscosity grades of 3 mm2 / s and 4 mm2 / s, the former for general use and the latter for applications with higher thermal stability requirements, which was released in 1951 and has been Revised many times; the second is the MIL-L-23699 specification, provides a viscosity level 5mm2 / s, the specification was released in 1963, so far there have been more than one version, and has been gradually improved, the provisions of the oil includes STD, C / I and HTS. The two currently used specifications are the MIL-PRF-7808L specification and the MIL-PRF-23699F specification released in May 1997.

1.2 Aviation engine oil products and manufacturing plants

Domestic aviation engine oil is basically divided into synthetic and mineral two.

Aviation hydraulic / aviation lubricants

Aviation hydraulic oil is mainly used as hydraulic fluid transmission mechanism working fluid, but also a variety of demanding hydraulic machinery ideal working medium. Has a good high temperature performance, viscosity temperature, shear resistance, oxidation stability and hydraulic transmission performance, temperature of -54 ℃ -135 ℃. Anti-oxidation stability to meet a variety of new aircraft hydraulic system requirements.

Since the 1950s, the U.S. Air Force has been working on the research of advanced aviation hydraulic fluids. From petroleum-based to phosphate-based to poly-alpha-olefins (PAO) for hydrocarbon synthesis, increased flame resistance has been a major driver for the development of new aviation hydraulic fluids. In addition, due to the increasing awareness of environmental protection, the biodegradability and low toxicity of hydraulic oil have become more and more important. It is a trend to replace the anti-rust hydraulic oil with aviation hydraulic oil. The future, with the continuous improvement of aircraft performance, high temperature hydraulic oil has also become the development direction.

2.1 aviation hydraulic oil specifications

15 aviation hydraulic oil GJB1177-1991

Mainly used for aviation hydraulic transmission work fluid, alternative domestic 10, 12 aviation hydraulic oil and the United States MIL-H-5606E hydraulic oil.

No. 10 aviation hydraulic oil (sky) SH0358-1992 mainly used for working fluid hydraulic transmission mechanism, but also can be used for other high-performance hydraulic system working fluid. Such as CNC machine tools, acetamide circulating pump, high pressure ethylene pump and ship crane, deck machinery, excavators, windlass, large cranes, radar cars and railways, electrical switches. As the product has a very low freezing point, it can also be used for arctic areas of the above equipment and alternative cold oil. Operating temperature above -70 ℃. 10 aviation hydraulic oil (ground oil) Q / SYYM0024-2000

This product is mainly used for a variety of hydraulic systems require higher working fluid, as well as the airport and the cold ground with a variety of hydraulic machinery and equipment. Such as CNC machine tools, ethanolamine circulating pump, high pressure ethylene pump and ship crane, deck machinery, excavators, windlass, large cranes. Operating temperature above -50 ℃.

2.2 aviation hydraulic oil products and production

China National Petroleum Yumen Petrochemical Plant

With the great support from China National Petroleum Corporation, the People's Liberation Army, the People's Liberation Army, and the military forces stationed in the military, the Yumen Refinery and Petrochemical Plant and the Air Force Research Institute of Oil and Gas began joint research and development work on hydraulic oil No. 15 from 1988 , Developed by the oil analysis and evaluation of all technical indicators in line with the requirements of the US MIL-H-5606E standards, and passed the bench test and F-8 and other types of flight test, trial test, alternative domestic 10, 12 aviation hydraulic oil The production process successfully passed the appraisal of the domestic aviation fuel appraisal committee and unanimously held that the production process of the aviation hydraulic oil No. 15 of Yumen Refinery and Petrochemical Plant is stable and the index of product name meets the requirements, especially the shear stability, oxidation stability and Compared with the 12th aviation hydraulic oil, the low temperature property is obviously improved. Compared with the MIL-H-5606E standard hydraulic oil in the United States, there is no obvious difference, and it is agreed to put into production and be used by users. In 2000, the blending and filling system was reformed as a whole to realize the automatic filling and packing of oil products in the clean workshop, further stabilizing the quality of the products and completely replacing the import of aviation hydraulic oil and at the same time meeting the requirements of military and civil aviation need.

Aviation grease / aviation lubricants

Aerospace Grease is mainly used for aircraft instrumentation and control components, demanding low-temperature performance, as well as some high-temperature grease on the landing and moving parts.

3.1 Specifications and products

2 low-temperature grease (Yumen)

Used in aircraft operating lever system protection and lubrication, a variety of precision instruments and radio equipment, and light load, high speed, wide temperature range (-60 ℃ ~ 120 ℃) ​​of various mechanical equipment, rolling bearings and plain bearings and other Wear parts lubrication.

2 aviation grease (Fushun production)

2 aviation grease has excellent low temperature performance, high temperature performance and water resistance, can be used for a wide temperature range of ball bearing lubrication, the use of temperature -50 degrees -120 degrees. Has excellent high and low temperature performance, mechanical stability, colloidal stability and oxidation stability.

Suitable for bearing of aviation motor and micromotor, the fulcrum of gear and control mechanism, the connection part and the lubrication of some instruments and meters. The aviation grease is also suitable for the lubrication of high-speed ball bearing. At 5000 ~ 20000r / min, The last fatliquoring use period of 3 years, is the use of 2 #, 3 # spindle lubrication life six times. Aerospace grease instead of 5 #, 7 #, 10 # spindle oil, lubrication costs can be significantly reduced. Aviation grease used in continuous spinning machine spindle bearings 2000 / min, fatliquoring interval can be extended to six months. For 3600r / min air spinning split spindle bearings, grease intervals can be extended to three months. Aerospace grease can be used for bearing lubrication of ball bearings (such as DC shaver) and cryogenic fluid delivery pumps (such as methane and ethane reflux pump) motors for mechanical and electrical equipment outdoors operating in cold regions.

7007,700 Aviation Grease (Ping Production)

Specially designed for aviation lubrication, it is a multi-purpose aviation grease suitable for bearings and gears of aeronautic machines, fulcrums of operating mechanisms, assembly joints and lubrication of some instruments and meters. It is also suitable for lubrication of high-speed ball bearings.

This product is also suitable for non-aviation field, used in 5000r / min ~ 20000r / min grinder spindle, 2000r / min continuous work of spinning twisting machine spindle bearings, 3600r / min air spinning split spindle bearings and outdoor work in cold areas Mechanical and electrical equipment such as ball bearings (such as DC generators), instrumentation, motor bearings, high-speed home micro-motor (such as household grinder, electric razor) and cryogenic liquid pump (such as methane, ethane reflux pump) Lubrication.

Wide temperature and temperature aviation grease (China Petroleum and Chemical Research Institute production)

Suitable temperature (-60 ℃ ~ 300 ℃) Designed for aerospace equipment development, the specific performance and confidentiality specifications.

Extreme pressure and grease wear resistance performance indicators and significance / aviation lubricants

Lubrication of equipment with a large load Add certain extreme pressure or anti-wear additives in the grease to improve the extreme pressure and anti-wear properties of the grease. Extreme pressure anti-wear grease performance is a very important indicator of extreme pressure anti-wear performance is poor, it will lead to serious wear and tear of the equipment,

Lubrication of equipment with a large load Add certain extreme pressure or anti-wear additives in the grease to improve the extreme pressure and anti-wear properties of the grease. Extreme pressure and anti-wear grease performance is a very important indicator of extreme pressure and wear resistance is poor, it will lead to serious wear and tear of equipment, equipment damage caused by equipment accidents.

On the extreme pressure, anti-wear properties of the determination of four ways:

1 Timken test

The test is carried out on a TICKKEN TEST MACHINE, the grease at a certain flow rate is added to a certain load speed of the metal ring and friction between the metal block. After a certain period of time after the operation of the observed wear on the metal block to determine the extreme pressure performance of grease with OK value.

1.1 Inspect the ability of grease to withstand load under linear contact.

1.2 Test Method: SH / T 0203

2 four-ball test (GB / T 3142)

Four ball test is to grease into the ball box, under the provisions of the load on the top of a steel ball below the stationary three ball rotation at a certain speed. Measured after a certain period of time to determine the diameter of the grease extreme pressure performance.

This method has three kinds of representation: PB value, PD value, ZMZ value

PB value: refers to the maximum load in the test conditions do not bite, with N said.

PD value: is the minimum load at which the rotating ball and three stationary balls sinter under the test conditions, expressed in N.

ZMZ Value: An index of grease resistance to extreme pressure under applied load. The test load 0.1 units incrementally added to the interval of three static steel ball, take the sintering load of the first ten test results ZMZ value calculated with N said.

3 four-ball test (GB / T12583) This method has three representation methods: PB value, PD value, LWI value

LWI value: refers to the lubricant under the load to minimize wear and extreme pressure capacity index. Under this test condition, it is equal to the average of the corrected load measured ten times by applying 0.1 log unit load to the three stationary balls before the sintering point.

4 wear resistance (SH / T 0204)

In the four ball long grinding test machine, under the specified load conditions, the top of the ball against the surface of the sample coated with the following three static rotation of the ball, the test after the measurement of the following three ball wear scar diameter, Wear scar size to determine the size of the anti-wear grease performance.

4.1 Significance: This method is used to determine the relative wear performance of different greases under test conditions. It is not possible to distinguish extreme-pressure and non-extreme-pressure greases.

富兰克科技(深圳)股份有限公司

首页行业 > 航空航天
航空航天

航空润滑油:一般是指用于飞机及地面机场设备使用油品,主要包括航空发动机油、航空传动系统用油、航空润滑脂三大类。

不同的航空发动机制造商分别推出并发展了各自航空发动机油规格要求,如Pratt&Whitney公司的PWA521规格、GE公司的D50TF1规格,以及Allison公司的EMS53规格等,SAEE34组织也制订了一个航空燃气透平机的核心技术规范SAEAS5780,该规范规定了适用于涡轮发动机或涡轮驱动的船舶及工业装备的粘度等级为5mm2/s的燃气透平机油的基本物理、化学等性能。

目前国际上主要的航空发动机油规格仍然以美国军标规格为主导,此类油品需要重点考虑油品在高低温条件下的贮存稳定性、氧化安定性和腐蚀性。

最初作为飞机动力的航空发动机是活塞式的,在经历二次大战的洗礼后,这种活塞式发动机技术发展到了顶峰;伴随世界范围内的经济增长,这种活塞式发动机已经不能适应高速、高续航能力、低耗能的大型飞机,如运输机、客机的需要,并随着航空涡轮发动机的出现,逐步退出航空运输领域。由此人类航空开始进入喷气时代。

经过约60年的技术进步,涡轮发动机已经从涡轮喷气发动机发展到涡轮风扇发动机,大大提高了飞机的安全性、稳定性和经济性。

随着航空发动机技术发展、进步和性能提高,处于工作状态下发动机苛刻度也不断提高,如现代涡轮风扇发动机局部部件需要在约1200~1500℃下稳定可靠的工作,要求的航空发动机润滑油质量水平也随之提高。为满足这种航空发动机对润滑油的可靠要求,航空发动机油标准也应运而生。

航空发动机油作为航空发动机的血液,一种性能优良的航空发动机润滑油,不但要为航空发动机各运动部件提供充分润滑,而且还要提供足够的密封、散热作用,从而保障飞机发动机在高速高温条件下安全、稳定的长时间续航能力。

1.1航空发动机油规格与主要性能

1.1.1发动机润滑油系统

为保障航空发动机安全、稳定的工作,需要借助润滑系统向发动机的各个润滑部位提供稳定流量的润滑油。润滑系统的设计可以分为两个阶段,20世纪80年代之前投用的发动机基本上均采用传统的润滑系统,如图3所示。而新一代的航空发动机润滑系统是在传统润滑系统的基础上,得到进一步改进,使之更加安全、可靠的工作,以保障润滑油的正常供应。

1.1.2航空发动机油规格

航空发动机润滑油通过润滑系统对发动机的润滑部位进行有效润滑的同时,带走大量的被润滑部件所吸收的因燃烧燃油产生大量热量,使发动机保持在一定的工作温度下稳定工作。因此,润滑油在循环过程中,需要经历吸热、升温、氧化、冷却不断循环往复的过程。在这一过程中,油品就产生了蒸发、结焦、腐蚀等反应倾向。这就对航空发动机润滑油提出了非常苛刻的要求。衡量一种润滑油能否满足航空发动机的基本要求,主要由规格标准加以限定。

航空发动机油规格的发展变化,是与航空发动机技术发展相适应的。不同的航空发动机制造商分别推出并发展了各自航空发动机油规格要求,如Pratt&Whitney公司的PWA521规格、GE公司的D50TF1规格,以及Allison公司的EMS53规格等,SAEE34组织也制订了一个航空燃气透平机的核心技术规范SAEAS5780,该规范规定了适用于涡轮发动机或涡轮驱动的船舶及工业装备的粘度等级为5mm2/s的燃气透平机油的基本物理、化学等性能。但总体而言,都是以美军标准为基础的,要求的基础油也从最初的矿油型、半合成型逐渐发展到双酯型合成油,直到目前的新戊基多元醇酯合成油。美军航空发动机油标准根据油品100℃粘度划分为两种规格。一是MIL-L-7808规格,规定了3mm2/s和4mm2/s两个粘度等级,前者应用于一般场合,后者应用于具有更高热稳定性要求的场合,该规格1951年发布,至今已经修订过多次;二是MIL-L-23699规格,规定了5mm2/s一个粘度等级,该规格1963年发布,至今也出过多个版本,并得到了逐步的完善,规定的油品包括了标准型(STD)、防锈型(C/I)和高温稳定型(HTS)三种。目前使用的这两个规格是1997年5月发布的MIL-PRF-7808L规格和MIL-PRF-23699F规格。

1.2航空发动机油产品及生产厂

国内航空发动机油基本分为合成以及矿物两种。

航空液压油/航空润滑油

航空液压油主要用作航空液压系统传动机构的工作液,也是各种要求较高的液压机械的理想工作介质。具有良好的高低温性能、粘温性、抗剪切性、氧化安定性和液压传递性能,使用温度为-54℃-135℃。抗氧化安定性可满足各种新型飞机液压系统的使用要求。

自20世纪50年代以来,美国空军一直致力于先进航空液压油的研究。从石油基型到磷酸酯型,再到聚α-烯烃(PAO)合成烃型,耐燃性的提高一直是促进新型航空液压油发展的主要驱动力。此外,由于环保意识的日益增强,液压油的生物降解性和低毒性也变得越来越重要,用航空液压油取代防锈液压油储存零件成为趋势。未来,随着飞机性能的不断提高,高温液压油也成为发展方向。

2.1航空液压油规格

15号航空液压油GJB1177-1991

主要用作航空液压传动机构的工作液,可替代国产10号、12号航空液压油和美国MIL-H-5606E液压油。

10号航空液压油(天空)SH0358-1992主要用作航空液压传动机构的工作液,同时还可用于其它高性能液压系统的工作液。如数控机床、乙酰胺循环泵、高压乙烯输送泵及船舶起重机、甲板机械、挖掘机、起锚机、大型吊车、雷达车和铁路、电器开关等。由于本产品有很低的凝点,所以还可用于极寒地区的上述各种设备并可替代倒冷油使用。使用温度为-70℃以上。10号航空液压油(地面用油)Q/SYYM0024-2000

本品主要用作各种要求较高的液压系统的工作液,以及严寒地带与机场地面的各种液压机械设备。如数控机床、乙醇胺循环泵、高压乙烯输送泵及船舶起重机,甲板机械、挖掘机、起锚机、大型吊车等。使用温度在-50℃以上。

2.2航空液压油产品及生产

中国石油玉门炼油化工总厂

在中国石油天然气集团公司、解放军总后、空后及驻入军代室的大力支持下,玉门炼油化工总厂与空军油料研究所从1988年就开始了15号航空液压油的联合研制工作,研制的油品经分析评定所有技术指标符合美军MIL-H-5606E标准要求,并通过了台架试验和歼八等机型的试飞、试用试验,可替代国产10号、12号航空液压油生产工艺顺利通过了国产航空油料鉴定委员会的鉴定,并一致认为玉门炼油化工总厂的15号航空液压油生产工艺稳定,产品名项指标符合要求,特别是剪切安定性、氧化安定性和低温性与12号航空液压油相比有明显提高,与美国MIL-H-5606E标准液压油相比无明显差异,同意投入生产并供用户使用。2000年又对调合、灌装系统进行了整体改造,实现了油品在洁净厂房内的自动化灌装与包装,进一步稳定了产品质量,完全可替代进口航空液压油,同时能满足军用及民航的需要。

航空润滑脂/航空润滑油

航空润滑脂主要用于飞机仪表及操纵部件,低温性能要求苛刻,同时还有部分在起落及运动部件上的高温脂。

3.1规格及产品

2号低温润滑脂(玉门产)

用于飞机的操作杆系统防护与润滑,各种精密仪表和无线电设备,以及轻负荷、高转速、宽温度范围(-60℃~120℃)内的各种机械设备的滚动轴承和滑动轴承及其他磨损部件的润滑。

2号航空润滑脂(抚顺产)

2号航空润滑脂具有优良的低温性能、高温性能和抗水性能,可用于宽广温度范围内工作的滚珠轴承的润滑,使用温度-50度-120度。具有优良的高低温性能、机械安定性、胶体稳定性和氧化安定性能。

适用于航空电机和微电机的轴承、齿轮及操纵机构的支点、组装连接部位以及某些仪器、仪表的润滑; 航空润滑脂也适用于高速球轴承的润滑; 在5000~20000r/min的磨床主轴上一次加脂使用周期为3年,是使用2#、3#主轴润滑寿命的六倍。航空润滑脂代替5#、7#、10#主轴油,润滑成本可大幅度下降。航空润滑脂使用于连续工2000/min的纺纱机锭子轴承、加脂时间间隔可延长到半年。适用于3600r/min气流纺分离式锭子轴承,补充润滑脂时间间隔可延到三个月。 航空润滑脂可使用在寒区户外工作的机电设备的球轴承(如直流须刀)及低温流体输送泵(如甲烷、乙烷回流泵)电机等的轴承润滑;

7007、7008航空润滑脂(一坪产)

专为航空润滑设计的,属多用途航空润滑脂,适用于航空电机轴承和齿轮、操作机构支点、组装联接以及某些仪器、仪表的润滑,也适用于高速球轴承的润滑。

本产品也适用于非航空领域,应用于5000r/min~20000r/min的磨床主轴,2000r/min连续工作的纺纱加捻机锭子轴承,3600r/min气流纺分离式锭子轴承和寒区户外工作的机电没备的球轴承(如直流发电机)、仪器仪表电机轴承、高速家用微电机(如家用粉碎机、电动剃须刀)及低温液体输送泵(如甲烷、乙烷回流泵)电机等轴承的润滑。

宽温度温度航空润滑脂(中国石油化工科学研究院生产)

适用温度(-60℃~300℃)专为航天设备开发,具体性能及规格保密中。

润滑脂的极压抗磨性能指标及意义/航空润滑油

对负荷较大设备的润滑在润滑脂中都加入一定的极压或抗磨添加剂,以提高脂的极压抗磨性能。润滑脂的极压抗磨性能是很重要的指标,极压抗磨性能不好,就会导致设备的磨损严重,

对负荷较大设备的润滑在润滑脂中都加入一定的极压或抗磨添加剂,以提高脂的极压抗磨性能。润滑脂的极压抗磨性能是很重要的指标,极压抗磨性能不好,就会导致设备的磨损严重,使设备损坏引发设备事故。

对极压、抗磨性能的测定有四种方法:

1梯姆肯试验

该试验是在梯姆肯试验机上进行,将润滑脂以一定流量加在一定负荷一定转速的金属环与金属块的摩擦副之间。经过一定时间的运转后观察金属块上的磨痕来判断润滑脂的极压性能用OK值表示。

1.1考察润滑脂在线形接触下抵抗负荷的能力。

1.2试验方法:SH/T 0203

2四球试验(GB/T 3142)

四球试验是将润滑脂装入球盒中,在规定的负荷下上面一个钢球对着下面静止的三个钢球以一定的转速旋转。一定时间后测其磨迹直径来判断润滑脂的极压性能。

该方法有三种表示:PB值、PD值、ZMZ值

PB值:是指在试验条件不发生卡咬的最大负荷,用N表示。

PD值:是在试验条件下使转动球与三个静止的球发生烧结的最小负荷,用 N表示。

ZMZ值:润滑脂在所加负荷下抗极压能力的一个指数。试验时负荷按0.1对数单位的间隔逐级加到三个静止的钢球上,取烧结负荷前十次试验结果计算ZMZ值,用N表示。

3四球试验(GB/T12583)该方法有三种表示方法:PB值、PD值、LWI值

LWI值:是指在所加负荷下润滑剂使磨损减少到最小的极压能力指数。在本试验条件下,它等于在烧结点以前按0.1对数单位负荷加到三个静止球上,做十次试验所测得的校正负荷的平均值。

4抗磨性能(SH/T 0204)

在四球长磨试验机上,在规定的负荷条件下,上面的一个钢球对着表面涂有试样的下面三个静止的钢球旋转,试验结束后测量下面三个钢球的磨痕直径,以磨痕直径的大小来判断润滑脂的抗磨性能。

4.1意义:此方法用于测定不同润滑脂在试验条件下的相对磨损性能,不能区别极压和非极压润滑脂。