Francool Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Oil processing oil

Category Description :

Product NO. Appearance Kinematic viscosity, 40 ℃ Opening flash point ℃ Suitable material Performance Profile
  Cutting oil GPLUB 4100 Yellow transparent liquid 8~10mm²/s >170 Black metal and nonferrous metal GPLUB 4100 is made from refined mineral oil. Chlorine free, including boundary lubrication, extreme pressure agent and synthetic ester, provide excellent extreme pressure lubrication and reducing wear in heavy load processing, prevent overheating sintering phenomenon, prolong service life of tool effectively, and improve machining quality of machined parts surface. It has the characteristics of low odor, less volatilization and less oil mist, and can maintain good operation. It is very suitable for single machine black metal cutting and part of non-ferrous metal processing. It is suitable for all kinds of heavy load processing, such as turning, milling, boring, tapping and broaching.
  Cutting oil GPLUB 4300 Yellow transparent liquid 25mm²/s >180 Stainless steel and nonferrous metal GPLUB 4300 is made from refined mineral oil. Extreme pressure and synthetic ester containing boundary lubrication can provide excellent extreme pressure lubrication and reducing wear in heavy load processing, prevent overheating sintering phenomenon, prolong service life of tools and improve machining quality of machined parts. It has the characteristics of low odor, less volatilization and less oil mist, and can maintain good operation. It is very suitable for single machine black metal cutting. It is suitable for all kinds of heavy load processing, such as turning, milling, boring, tapping and broaching.
  Deep drilling oil GPLUB 4800 Light yellow transparent liquid 12~15 mm²/s >170 Cast iron and carbon steel GPLUB 4800 with excellent mobility low odor refining base oil, extreme pressure agent containing boundary lubrication, especially suitable for difficult machining demanding metal material processing. With excellent extreme pressure lubrication, it can effectively prolong the service life of the tool and improve the processing quality of the surface of the machined parts. It has the characteristics of low odor, less volatilization, low oil mist, fast heat dissipation, high flash point, good lubricity and cooling property. It is suitable for deep drilling and equal heavy load processing.
  Hard alloy processing oil GPLUB 4900 Yellow transparent liquid 10 mm²/s >170 Black metal and nonferrous metal, tungsten carbide GPLUB 4900 is made from refined mineral oil. With boundary lubricating pole pressure agent, it has good extreme pressure lubrication, and protects the grinding wheel at the same time to improve the finish of the workpiece surface. The special surface active agent makes the debris settle rapidly. It has the characteristics of low odor, less volatilization, fast heat dissipation, high flash point, good lubricity and cooling property. It is especially suitable for fine grinding process of cemented carbide.
firstprevious1nextlast

富兰克科技(深圳)股份有限公司

油性加工油

商品分类描述:


产品型号 产品外观 运动粘度,40℃ 开口闪点℃ 适用材质 产品性能简介和合适加工工艺
  切削油 GPLUB 4100 黄色透明液体 8~10mm²/s >170 黑色金属及有色金属 GPLUB 4100 由精制矿物油调制而成。不含氯,含边界润滑极压剂和合成酯,在重负荷加工中提供出色的极压润滑和减磨性,防止产生过热的烧结现象,可有效延长刀具的使用寿命,提高加工零件表面的加工质量。使用中具有气味低、挥发少、油雾少的特点,能保持良好的操作性。非常适合单机的黑色金属的切削加工和部分有色金属的加工。适合于包括车削、铣削、镗孔、攻丝和拉削等各种重负荷加工。
  切削油 GPLUB 4300 黄色透明液体 25mm²/s >180 不锈钢及有色金属 GPLUB 4300 由精制矿物油调制而成。含边界润滑极压剂和合成酯,在重负荷加工中提供出色的极压润滑和减磨性,防止产生过热的烧结现象,可有效延长刀具的使用寿命,提高加工零件表面的加工质量。使用中具有气味低、挥发少、油雾少的特点,能保持良好的操作性。非常适合单机的黑色金属的切削加工。适合于包括车削、铣削、镗孔、攻丝和拉削等各种重负荷加工。
  深钻孔油 GPLUB 4800 浅黄色透明液体 12~15 mm²/s >170 铸铁、碳钢 GPLUB 4800采用流动性极好的低气味精炼基础油,含边界润滑极压剂,特别适用地难加工金属材料的苛刻加工。具有极佳的极压润滑作用,可有效延长刀具的使用寿命,提高 加工零件表面的加工质量。使用中具有气味低、挥发少、低油雾、散热快、闪点高、良好的润滑性和冷却性等特点。适合深钻孔等重负荷加工工艺。
  硬质合金加工油 GPLUB 4900 黄色透明液体 10 mm²/s >170 黑色金属及有色金属,碳化钨钢 GPLUB 4900由精制矿物油调制而成。含边界润滑极压剂,具有良好的极压润滑作用,保护砂轮同时提高工件表面的光洁度。特有的表面活性剂,使磨屑快速沉降。使用中具有气味低、挥发少、散热快、闪点高、良好的润滑性和冷却性等特点。尤其适合硬质合金的精磨工艺。 
首页上一页1下一页末页