Francool Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Product NO. Appearance Kinematic viscosity, 40 ℃ Opening flash point ℃ Protection cycle (indoor) Performance Profile
  FANTIRUST V36 Amber transparent liquid 1~2.5 mm²/s >45 6 months Solvent fast drying antirust oil. Without barium, it can quickly replace the water on the metal surface and leave a thin protective film on the metal surface to effectively resist the corrosion of the outside world. The standard steel sheet No. 45, after the antirust treatment of the product, can be successfully tested by a 36 hour salt mist. The surface of the treated metal parts is almost free from oil stains, which does not affect the appearance. It can ensure that the users have more than half a year's anti rust period. The flash point is low, so we must pay attention to fire safety. The bottom water of the antirust oil tank should be exhausted regularly when the whole immersion is soaked, and the different metal should not be mixed and stacked, and the storage space is kept dry. The anti rust treatment can be carried out by spraying, soaking and brush coating.
  FANTIRUST V48 Amber transparent liquid 1~2.5 mm²/s >45 12 months Solvent based antirust oil. It does not contain barium and leaves a thin protective film on the surface of the metal to effectively resist the corrosion of the outside world. The standard steel sheet No. 45, which is antirust treated by this product, can be tested through 48 hours of salt mist. The residual surface of the processed metal parts is less, and it can ensure the anti rust period of more than one year. This product has low flash point and must pay attention to the safety of fire protection. The bottom water of the antirust oil tank should be exhausted regularly when the whole immersion is soaked, and the different metal should not be mixed and stacked, and the storage space is kept dry. The anti rust treatment can be carried out by spraying, soaking and brush coating.双语对照 
  FANTIRUST V80 Amber transparent liquid 10~25 mm²/s >45 12 months Oil film type antirust oil. No barium, can quickly replace the water surface of the metal, high viscosity can leave the metal surface oil film protection, effectively resist the corrosion of the outside world. The standard steel sheet No. 45, after the antirust treatment of the product, can be successfully tested by a 48 hour salt mist. It is suitable for long-term sequestration of black metal. The bottom water of the antirust oil tank should be exhausted regularly when the whole immersion is soaked, and the different metal should not be mixed and stacked, and the storage space is kept dry. The anti rust treatment can be carried out by spraying, soaking and brush coating.
  FANTIRUST WFE Light color transparent liquid 1-2.5 mm²/s / 3 months Water based antirust agent. No barium, nitrite, phenol, safe to use. The dilution rate of water can be adjusted to the desired effect according to the length of rust protection. It is recommended to dilute 1:19 (5%) to 1:4 (20%), provide ferrous metal's short term indoor rust prevention and rust prevention between processes. After use, it can leave very thin and transparent water-soluble protective film on the metal surface, and it is easy to remove with neutral detergent. This product can be added to Frank water soluble metal processing fluid in most cases to improve the effect of ferrous metal. The use of this product should be regular detection of the concentration to achieve the best effect, different metals do not mix the stacking, storage space should be dry! It is recommended that the soaking method be used for treatment, after drying and packing or packing.
firstprevious1nextlast

富兰克科技(深圳)股份有限公司

产品型号 产品外观 运动粘度,40℃ 开口闪点℃ 防护周期(户内) 产品性能简介和合适加工工艺
  FANTIRUST V36 琥珀色透明液体 1~2.5 mm²/s >45 6个月 溶剂快干型防锈油。不含钡,能迅速置换金属表面的水分,并在金属表面留下极薄的防护膜,有效抵御外界的腐蚀。经该产品进行防锈处理后的45号标准钢片能顺利通过36小时的盐雾测试!经处理的金属零部件表面几乎无油渍,不影响外观,能确保户内存放半年以上的防锈期,本品闪点低,须注意防火安全。采用整体浸泡时应定期排尽防锈油槽底部水,不同金属不要混合堆放,存放空间保持干燥!可采用喷涂、浸泡、刷涂方式 进行防锈处理(防锈处理前最好对零部件进行除污清洗并干燥处理)
  FANTIRUST V48 琥珀色透明液体 1~2.5 mm²/s >45 12个月 溶剂型防锈油。不含钡,并在金属表面留下极薄的防护膜,有效抵御外界的腐蚀。经该产品进行防锈处理的45号标准钢片能顺利通过48小时的盐雾测试!经处理的金属零部件表面残留少,能确保户内存放一年以上的防锈期,本品闪点低,须注意防火安全。采用整体浸泡时应定期排尽防锈油槽底部水,不同金属不要混合堆放,存放空间保持干燥!可采用喷涂、浸泡、刷涂方式进行防锈处理(防锈处理前最好对零部件进行除污清洗并干燥处理)
  FANTIRUST V80 琥珀色透明液体 10~25 mm²/s >45 12个月 油膜型防锈油。不含钡,能迅速置换金属表面的水分,粘度较高可在金属表面留下油膜保护,有效抵御外界的腐蚀。经该产品进行防锈处理后的45 号标准钢片能顺利通过48小时的盐雾测试!适合黑色金属长期封存。采用整体浸泡时应定期排尽防锈油槽底部水,不同金属不要混合堆放,存放空间保持干燥!可采用喷涂、浸泡、刷涂方式进行防锈处理(防锈处理前最好对零部件进行除污清洗并干燥处理)
  FANTIRUST WFE 浅色透明液体 1-2.5 mm²/s / 3个月 水基型防锈剂。不含钡、亚硝酸盐、苯酚,使用安全。可根据防锈期长短来调节兑水稀释比率至理想的效果,推荐稀释1:19(5%)至1:4(20%),提供黑色金属的短期户内防锈和工序间防锈。使用后可在金属表面留下极薄的、透明水溶性保护膜,并易于用中性清洗剂去除,本品在多数情况下可添加至富兰克水溶性金属加工液中提高对黑色金属的效果!使用本品应定期检测浓度以达到最佳效果,不同金属不要混合堆放,存放空间应保持干燥!推荐采用浸泡方式进行处理,晾干后堆放或者包装。
首页上一页1下一页末页