Francool Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Product Category Product NO. Exterior Viscosity (40 ℃) Flash point ℃ Flash point ℃ Performance Profile
  Waterborne tensile oil CK-C Dark brown --- --- --- Emulsified, suitable for stamping and drawing of nonferrous metals such as copper and aluminum.
  Waterborne tensile oil CK-D Green --- --- --- Semi synthetic, light load, suitable for stamping iron carbon steel and stainless steel etc..
  Waterborne tensile oil CK-E Green --- --- --- Semi synthetic, suitable for iron, carbon steel, stainless steel, etc. in heavy stamping.
  Waterborne tensile oil CK-F Colourless --- --- --- Full forming, specially designed for wire drawing technology of tin wire. It has excellent features such as environmental protection, low smell, polishing and so on.
  Copper and aluminum tensile oil KJ100 Yellow 1000 ≥240 1a The deep refined Xin base oil is made from a variety of imported oil, Vitex, corrosion inhibitor and polymer tip. It is suitable for the medium load stamping and drawing processing of large non-ferrous metal materials, such as the inner pot of the electric rice cooker and the outer shell of the notebook.
  Copper and aluminum tensile oil KJ120 Canary yellow --- --- --- The special base oil with special chemical molecular structure and annealed residue free is selected to be prepared by adding various environmental additives, such as synthetic oil agent, adhesive, defoaming agent and special corrosion inhibitor. It is suitable for high speed endemaking process of copper tube for air conditioner.
  Copper and aluminum tensile oil KJ130 Canary yellow --- --- --- The special base oil with special chemical molecular structure and no residual residual oil is added to synthesize many kinds of environmental additives such as synthetic oil, adhesives, defoamers and special corrosion inhibitors. It is suitable for the high speed outer membrane drawing process of copper tubes for air conditioners.
  Copper and aluminum tensile oil KJ180 Canary yellow --- --- --- The special base oil with special chemical molecular structure and annealed and residual oil is carefully modulated into various additives, such as synthetic oil agent, adhesive, defoamer and special corrosion inhibitor. It has super lubricity and excellent high temperature cleanliness. It is suitable for overspeed outer membrane stretching of large air conditioning copper tube.
  Copper and aluminum tensile oil KJ30 Yellow 120 ≥240 1a The deep refined Xin base oil is refined from a variety of imported oil, additives, corrosion inhibitors and molecular polymers. It is suitable for light load stamping and drawing processing of small and medium non-ferrous metal plates, pipes and sections.
  Copper and aluminum tensile oil KJ60 Yellow 360 ≥240 1a The refined base oil is refined from a variety of imported oils, adhesives, etch and polymers. It is suitable for medium load stamping and drawing processing of medium copper, aluminum and other nonferrous metal materials such as cell phone battery shell, handset shell and so on.
firstprevious12nextlast

富兰克科技(深圳)股份有限公司

产品类别 产品型号 外观 粘度(40℃) 闪点℃ 闪点℃ 产品性能简介和加工工艺描述
  水性拉伸油 CK-C 深棕色 --- --- --- 乳化型,适用于铜、铝等有色金属的冲压拉伸。
  水性拉伸油 CK-D 绿色 --- --- --- 半合成型,适用于铁材、碳素钢、不锈钢等的轻负荷冲压拉伸。
  水性拉伸油 CK-E 绿色 --- --- --- 半合成型,适用于铁材、碳素钢、不锈钢等的中、重冲压拉伸。
  水性拉伸油 CK-F 无色 --- --- --- 全合成型,专为锡线拉丝工艺而研发的拉丝油。具有环保、低气味、抛光等优良特点。
  铜铝拉伸油 KJ100 黄色 1000 ≥240 1a 由深度精制的鑫础油加入多种进口油性剂、枯附荆、缓蚀剂和高分子聚合物梢制而成。适用于电饭锅内锅、笔记本外壳等大型有色金属材料的中负荷冲压、拉伸成型加工工艺。
  铜铝拉伸油 KJ120 淡黄色 --- --- --- 选用具有特殊化学分子结构、退火无残留的特定基础油加入合成油性剂、粘附剂、消泡荆以及特殊缓蚀剂等多种环保添加剂精心调制而成.适用于空调铜管的高速内膜拉伸工艺。
  铜铝拉伸油 KJ130 淡黄色 --- --- --- 选用具有特殊化学分子结构、退火无残留的特定基础油加入合成油性剂、粘附剂、消泡剂以及特殊缓蚀剂等多种环保添加剂梢心调制而成.适用于空调铜管的高速外膜拉伸工艺。
  铜铝拉伸油 KJ180 淡黄色 --- --- --- 选用具有特殊化学分子结构、退火无残留的特定基础油加入合成油性剂、粘附剂、消泡剂以及特殊缓蚀剂等多种环保添加剂精心调制而成.具有超强的润滑性、极佳的高温清洁性。适用于大型空调铜管的超速离外膜拉伸。
  铜铝拉伸油 KJ30 黄色 120 ≥240 1a 由深度精制的鑫础油加入多种进口油性剂、拈附剂、缓蚀剂和离分子聚合物精制而成。适用于中小型铜、铝等有色金属板材、管材、型材的轻负荷冲压、拉伸成型加工工艺。
  铜铝拉伸油 KJ60 黄色 360 ≥240 1a 由深度精制的基础油加入多种进口油性剂、粘附剂、缓蚀荆和高分子聚合物精制而成。适用于手机电池外壳、手电简外壳等中型铜、铝等有色金属材料的中负荷冲压、拉伸成型加工工艺。
首页上一页12下一页末页