Francool Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Product NO. Typical use concentration 5% concentration dilution pH Diluent appearance Diluent appearance Performance Profile
  ALLCLEAN 2000 3.2%-5.0% (diluted with water at 1:30 to 1:19 / water dilution) 7.80 -9.20 Clear and transparent 1.00-1.08 High concentration cleaning agent. It has strong degreasing ability and low operating bubble, which can be used in hand washing operation. No corrosion of steel material, no corrosion of the aluminum material part, can quickly remove grease from metal surface, the most suitable for the cleaning of the heating oil when used to maintain mild, cleaning liquid can obtain better cleaning effect and lower at 50 degrees above the foam! Maintain the lowest recommended use concentration to ensure that every batch of cleaning results is consistent! It is also a good choice for cleaning iron metal for cleaning iron metal parts after washing for about one week. It is suitable for the operation of ultrasonic, low pressure spray, through type invading cleaning and batch concentration rinsing.The cleaning solution is maintained at 50 degrees centigrade for more cleaning effect and lower operating foam when it is used. Maintaining the lowest recommended concentration can ensure that the cleaning effect of each batch is consistent! It is suitable for ultrasonic, low pressure spray, through type immersion cleaning and batch concentration rinsing.
  ALLCLEAN 3010 3.2%-5.0% (diluted with water at 1:30 to 1:19 / water dilution) 9.00 -11.00 Clear and transparent 1.00-1.08 High concentration cleaning agent. It has a strong ability to remove oil pollution, high pressure operation and low bubble. No corrosion of steel materials, can quickly remove grease from metal surface, suitable for heating and spray cleaning to effectively remove heavy oil, cutting oil / work liquid and metal scraps, and short-term indoor rust protection of cast iron metal parts after cleaning, is a good choice for cleaning ferrous metals, excellent suppression global capacity, is an ideal cleaning agent in high pressure cleaning! Better cleaning effect and lower operating foam can be obtained by maintaining the cleaning fluid over 50 degrees in use. Maintain the lowest recommended concentration concentration to ensure that the cleaning effect of each batch is consistent! It is suitable for ultrasonic, medium and high pressure spray, through type invading cleaning and batch concentration rinsing.The cleaning solution is maintained at the above 50 degrees centigrade for more cleaning effect and lower operating foam when used. Maintaining the lowest recommended concentration can ensure that the cleaning effect of each batch is consistent! It is suitable for ultrasonic, low pressure spray, through type immersion cleaning and batch concentration rinsing.
  ALLCLEAN 3020 3.2%-5.0% (diluted with water at 1:30 to 1:19 / water dilution) 9.00 -11.00 Clear and transparent 1.00-1.08 High concentration cleaning agent. It has a strong ability to remove oil pollution, high pressure operation and low bubble. The aluminum alloy material has no rust and can quickly remove the oil pollution on the metal surface. It is most suitable for heating and cleaning heavy oil pollution, and it plays a protective role in the cleaning process of aluminum materials. It does not cause corrosion. It is suitable for cleaning various metal materials. In the medium high pressure spray cleaning show excellent foam suppression ability, the ideal cleaning agent in the middle and high pressure cleaning! Better cleaning effect and lower operating foam can be obtained by maintaining the cleaning fluid over 50 degrees in use. Maintain the lowest recommended concentration concentration to ensure that the cleaning effect of each batch is consistent! It is suitable for ultrasonic, medium and high pressure spray, through type invading cleaning and batch concentration rinsing.The cleaning solution is maintained at 50 degrees centigrade for more cleaning effect and lower operating foam when it is used. Maintaining the lowest recommended concentration can ensure that the cleaning effect of each batch is consistent! It is suitable for ultrasonic, low pressure spray, through type immersion cleaning and batch concentration rinsing.
  ALLCLEAN 3050 3.2%-5.0% (diluted with water at 1:30 to 1:19 / water dilution) 9.00 -10 .20 Clear and transparent 1.00-1.08 A concentrated cleaning agent for machine tools and cooling systems. It has super strong ability to remove oil pollution and operate low bubbles. It can quickly remove the residual oil and corruption and oxidation of fatty acids such as fatty acids. At the same time, it can effectively kill the bacteria and fungi that are parasitic on these oil stains, and ensure that the new cooling fluid is not contaminated by these bacteria and fungi. Keeping the operating space clean and reducing the cost of downtime and cleaning is the first choice for cleaning and maintaining the cooling system of machine tools. Cleaning the cutting fluid in the front row machine or the cooling system can reduce the dosage of the cleaning agent and save the cleaning cost.The cleaning solution is maintained at 50 degrees centigrade for more cleaning effect and lower operating foam when it is used. Maintaining the lowest recommended concentration can ensure that the cleaning effect of each batch is consistent! It is suitable for ultrasonic, low pressure spray, through type immersion cleaning and batch concentration rinsing.
  ALLCLEAN 3060 3.2%-5.0% (diluted with water at 1:30 to 1:19 / water dilution) 9.00 -11.00 Clear and transparent 1.00-1.08 The highly concentrated and environment-friendly cleaning agent is specially developed for cemented carbide cleaning. It contains no phenol, nitrite and other inorganic salts. It does not precipitate at high temperature and has no residue. It can effectively inhibit cobalt ion precipitation and ensure human health and tool hardness. The cleaning solution is maintained at 50 degrees centigrade for more cleaning effect and lower operating foam when it is used. Maintaining the lowest recommended concentration can ensure that the cleaning effect of each batch is consistent! It is suitable for ultrasonic, low pressure spray, through type immersion cleaning and batch concentration rinsing.The cleaning solution is maintained at 50 degrees centigrade for more cleaning effect and lower operating foam when it is used. Maintaining the lowest recommended concentration can ensure that the cleaning effect of each batch is consistent! It is suitable for ultrasonic, low pressure spray, through type immersion cleaning and batch concentration rinsing.
firstprevious1nextlast

富兰克科技(深圳)股份有限公司

产品型号 典型使用浓度 5%浓度稀释液pH 稀释液外观 稀释液外观 产品性能简介
  ALLCLEAN 2000 3.2%-5.0% (1:30兑水稀释至1:19 兑水稀释) 7.80 -9.20 清澈透明 1.00-1.08 高浓缩型清洗剂。具有强除油污能力、操作低泡,可用于手洗操作中。 对钢铁材料无锈蚀,对部分的铜铝材料无腐蚀,能快速清除金属表面 的油污,最适合用于对轻度油污加温清洗,使用时维护清洗工作液在 50度以上可获得更佳的清洗效果和更低的操作泡沫!维持最低的推荐使用 浓度可确保每一批次的清洗效果达到一致!并能对清洗后的铸铁金属部件 起到一周左右的户内防锈保护,是清洗铁类金属的良好选择!适用于包括 超声波、低压喷淋、通过式侵入清洗、批量集中漂洗操作。使用时维持清洗工作液在50℃以上可获得更加的清洗效果和更低的操 作泡沫!维持最低的推荐使用浓度可以确保每一批次的清洗效果达到 一致!适用于包括超声波、低压喷淋、通过式浸入清洗、批量集中漂 洗操作。
  ALLCLEAN 3010 3.2%-5.0% (1:30兑水稀释至1:19 兑水稀释) 9.00 -11.00 清澈透明 1.00-1.08 高浓缩型清洗剂。具有强除油污能力、高压操作低泡。对钢铁材料无锈蚀,能快速清除金属表面的油污,最适合用于对重度油污加温喷淋清洗,有效去除工作上的切削油/液和金属屑,并能对清洗后的铸铁金属部件起到短期户内防锈保护,是清洗铁类金属的良好选择,卓越抑泡能力,是中高压清洗的理想清洗剂!使用时维护清洗工作液在50度以上可获得更佳的清洗效果和更低的操作泡沫!维持最低的推荐使用浓度浓度可确保每一批次的清洗效果达到一致!适用于包括超声波、中高压喷淋、通过式侵入清洗、批量集中漂洗操作。使用时维持清洗工作液在以上50℃可获得更加的清洗效果和更低的操作泡沫!维持最低的推荐使用浓度可以确保每一批次的清洗效果达到 一致!适用于包括超声波、低压喷淋、通过式浸入清洗、批量集中漂洗操作。
  ALLCLEAN 3020 3.2%-5.0% (1:30兑水稀释至1:19 兑水稀释) 9.00 -11.00 清澈透明 1.00-1.08 高浓缩型清洗剂。具有强除油污能力、高压操作低泡。对铝合金材料无锈蚀,能快速清除金属表面的油污,最适合用于对重度油污的加温清洗,并对铝材料在清洗过程中起到保护作用不发生腐蚀,适合清洗多种金属材料!在中高压喷淋清洗中表现出卓越的抑泡能力,在中高压清洗的理想清洗剂!使用时维护清洗工作液在50度以上可获得更佳的清洗效果和更低的操作泡沫!维持最低的推荐使用浓度浓度可确保每一批次的清洗效果达到一致!适用于包括超声波、中高压喷淋、通过式侵入清洗、批量集中漂洗操作。使用时维持清洗工作液在50℃以上可获得更加的清洗效果和更低的操作泡沫!维持最低的推荐使用浓度可以确保每一批次的清洗效果达到一致!适用于包括超声波、低压喷淋、通过式浸入清洗、批量集中漂洗操作。
  ALLCLEAN 3050 3.2%-5.0% (1:30兑水稀释至1:19 兑水稀释) 9.00 -10 .20 清澈透明 1.00-1.08 机床、冷却系统浓缩型清洗剂。具有超强除油污能力、操作低泡,能快速清除机台沟槽和管道弯中残留的油污及腐败氧化的脂肪酸等难溶解粘附物。同时能有效的杀灭寄生在这些油污上的细菌和真菌, 确保更换新的冷却液不被这些细菌和真菌污染,保持操作空间的洁净并减少停工清洗花费是机床冷却循环系统进行清洗维护的首选!清洗前排干机床或冷却系统中的切削液, 再进行清洗可减少清洗剂用量,节约清洗费用。使用时维持清洗工作液在50℃以上可获得更加的清洗效果和更低的操作泡沫!维持最低的推荐使用浓度可以确保每一批次的清洗效果达到一致!适用于包括超声波、低压喷淋、通过式浸入清洗、批量集中漂洗操作。
  ALLCLEAN 3060 3.2%-5.0% (1:30兑水稀释至1:19 兑水稀释) 9.00 -11.00 清澈透明 1.00-1.08 高浓缩环保型清洗剂,专为硬质合金清洗研发,不含苯酚、亚硝酸盐、及其他无机盐,高温不析出,无残留,同时可以有效抑制钴离子析出,保证人体健康和刀具硬度。使用时维持清洗工作液在50℃以上可获得更加的清洗效果和更低的操作泡沫!维持最低的推荐使用浓度可以确保每一批次的清洗效果达到一致!适用于包括超声波、低压喷淋、通过式浸入清洗、批量集中漂洗操作。使用时维持清洗工作液在50℃以上可获得更加的清洗效果和更低的操作泡沫!维持最低的推荐使用浓度可以确保每一批次的清洗效果达到一致!适用于包括超声波、低压喷淋、通过式浸入清洗、批量集中漂洗操作。
首页上一页1下一页末页